« Find a Chapter

Seton Hall University

Chapter President:
Gabrielle Apuzzo
gabrielle.apuzzo@student.shu.edu

Vice-President:
Iulia Vesel
iulia.vesel@student.shu.edu

Secretary:
Melanie Moore
melanie.moore1@student.shu.edu

Treasurer:
Tayla Frey
tayla.ferry@student.shu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Kristen Koehler
kristen.koehler@shu.edu

Professional Adviser:
Joan M. Bosisio
Stern Strategy Group/PRSA NJ
joan@sternstrategy.com

College of Communication and the Arts, Center for Communication, Journalism, and Public Relations
400 South Orange Ave.
South Orange, NJ 07079

           

Chapter Firm: The Litore Agency

Firm Director: Liam Oakes
Email: liam.oakes@student.shu.edu

Chapter News

New Jersey Public Relations Pro Honored With Mentoring Award
June 1, 2011