« Find a Chapter

Kent State University

Chapter President:
Kent State University
Kayla Mae Polansky

Vice President of Member Services:
Camryn Noelle Stephens

Faculty Adviser:
Michele E. Ewing, APR, Fellow PRSA
Kent State University

Professional Adviser:
Sophia Iannelli
Marketing Specialist

Professional Adviser:
Carrie Ann Kandes, APR
Amplified Communications

Chapter Location

204 Franklin Hall
Kent, OH 44242-001

Website: http://www.prssakent.com/


The Kent State PRSSA Chapter was established in 1968. The executive committee of the Kent State chapter is called the Darrow Committee, which is named after the former coordinator of Kent's PR sequence, Ralph C. Darrow. Currently, the Kent State PRSSA Chapter has about 50 active members. By coordinating meetings and events that offer professional development and networking opportunities, PRSSA is growing into one of Kent State's strongest student organizations.

Follow us on Twitter: @prssakent

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/prssakent/