« Find a Chapter

The Ohio State University

Chapter President:
The Ohio State University
Olivia Cohen
cohen.1020@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Vice-President:
Kinnedy Kuhn
kuhn.741@osu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Dan Farkas, MBA
Lecturer, Strategic Communication
Ohio State University
farkas.88@osu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Mary C. Sterenberg
Assistant Professor of Practice, Strategic Communications
The Ohio State University
sterenberg.2@osu.edu

Historian:
Sarah Clay Lightle
slightle4@gmail.com

Student-run Firm Director:
Victoria Reginelli
reginelli.5@osu.edu

Chapter Location

School of Journalism & Comm.
3016 Derby Hall, 154 N. Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210

Website: http://ohiostateprssa.com

           

The OSU PRSSA chapter currently has more than 150 members and is a Star Chapter. More than 50 students also participate in our student-run PR firm, The PRactice, which serves multiple local clients.  If you have any questions about OSU PRSSA, drop us a line. We'd love to hear from you!

Find us online: www.ohiostateprssa.com 

Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ohio-State-PRSSA/123873344260

Follow us on Twitter: @OhioStatePRSSA

Chapter Firm: The PRactice

Firm Director: Ashley Diggins
Email: osuthepractice@gmail.com

The PRactice is a student-run public relations firm at The Ohio State University. Our mission is to create a professional environment for student to excel and learn skills pertaining to the public relations industry.


Providing solutions for local and national clients, the students bring an innovative and fresh look to any campaign, social media plan, event planning, design, marketing or traditional public relations project.  www.osuthepractice.com