« Find a Chapter

Ursuline College

Chapter President:
Lauretta Amanor
lamanor@ursuline.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Laura R. Hammel, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA
lhammel@ursuline.edu

Professional Adviser:
Lisa M. Smith, APR
KeyBank
smith.lisa@outlook.com

2550 Lander Rd.
Pepper Pike, OH 44124

Website: http://ursuline.edu

LaughingPresident: Shari Kaufman (skaufman@ursuline.edu)

Cool Vice President: Amber Scimone (ascimone@ursuline.edu)

Tongue out Treasurer: James Young (jyoung@ursuline.edu)  

Wink Secretary: Julie Cook (jcook23@yahoo.com)