« Find a Chapter

Millersville University

Chapter President:
Briana C. Spears

Faculty Adviser:
Thomas P. Boyle, Ph.D., APR

Professional Adviser:
Janet Evelyn Kacskos, APR, Fellow PRSA
Millersville University

Department of Comm. And Theater
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551-0302

To contact us, email millersville.prssa@gmail.com.

Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Public-Relations-Student-Society-of-America-at-MU/405170126214492?fref=ts

Follow us on Twitter: @MVillePRSSA

Chapter News

Millersville PRSSA Hosts Third Annual Mr. Millersville Competition
April 30, 2012