« Find a Chapter

California State University, Northridge

Chapter President:
California State University, Northridge
Nicole Quiterio
nicole.quiterio.453@my.csun.edu

Vice-President:
Karyssma Delgado
karyssma.delgado.813@my.csun.edu

Vice President of Digital Communications:
Gabriella Yuen
gabriella.yuen.39@my.csun.edu

Vice President of Events and Fundraising:
Reema Haque
reema.haque.250@my.csun.edu

Vice President of Member Services:
Coco Yun Hsuan Chou
yunhsuan.chou.534@my.csun.edu

Vice President of Member Services:
Jannyce Valenzuela
jannyce.valenzuela.561@my.csun.edu

Vice President of Professional Development:
Nathan Porlucas
nathan.porlucas.141@my.csun.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Stacy Long
Professor
California State University, Northridge
stacy.long@csun.edu

Professional Adviser:
Melissa England
Director, Consumer Public Relations
The Wonderful Company
melissa.england@wonderful.com

Chapter Location

18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91325-8311

Website: csunprssa.org

           

Your Connection to the Profession!

We aspire to advance our students in the public relations profession by welcoming them into our community, broadening their networks with PR professionals from a range of industries, and enhancing their skills through our Chapters’ benefits.