« Find a Chapter

University of South Dakota

Chapter President:
Katie Breidenback
Katie.Breidenbach@coyotes.usd.edu

Chapter President:
Jordan Cushman
jordan.cushman@coyotes.usd.edu

Secretary:
Molly Lund
molly.lund@coyotes.usd.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Teddi Anne Joyce
teddi.joyce@usd.edu

Historian:
Claudia Miller
claudia.miller@coyotes.usd.edu

Professional Adviser:
John A. Melingagio, APR
Bozell
jmelingagio@bozell.com

Neuharth Center 205, 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069

Website: https://www.facebook.com/CoyoteCommunication

At the University of South Dakota, we combined PRSSA and AFF to make Coyote Communication. Membership is open to all students interested in pursuing a career in public relations, advertising, marketing, event planning, and all other communication fields.