« Find a Chapter

University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa

Chapter President:
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Claire Dubreuil
mrdubreuil@crimson.ua.edu

Vice-President:
Laura Kathryn Croft
lkcroft@crimson.ua.edu

Treasurer:
Julianna Smith
jcsmith44@crimson.ua.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Tracy R. Sims, MA, APR
Senior Instructor
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
sims@apr.ua.edu

Student-run Firm Director:
Caden D. Harris
cdharris9@crimson.ua.edu

Professional Adviser:
Sara Franklin, APR
Regional Director
Epilepsy Foundation
sarasfranklin@gmail.com

Chapter Location

College of Communication and Information Sciences Department of Advertising and Public Relations
PO box 870172
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0172

Website: http://www.uaprssa.org

        

At The University of Alabama we are proud to be members of one of the top undergraduate PR programs as named by PRWeek magazine. One thing that sets the UA College of Communication and Information Sciences apart is the opportunities it provides to students outside the classroom. PRSSA is dedicated to providing students with opportunities to network and learn about the profession prior to graduating.

 

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/UAPRSSA.

 

Chapter Firm: Capstone Agency

Firm Director: Maret Montanari
Email: mamontanari@crimson.ua.edu


Capstone Agency is a student-run integrated communications firm composed of top students at The University of Alabama. Capstone Agency works with clients to create effective and innovative campaigns. The agency has six departments that deliver strong results for a variety of clients, both local and national.  


Visit our website to learn more: www.capstoneagency.org.