« Find a Chapter

Elon University

Chapter President:
Elon University
Graceanne Gaudiello
ggaudiello@elon.edu

Vice-President:
Abby Adams
aadams25@elon.edu

Secretary:
Alexandra Elliott
aelliott9@elon.edu

Treasurer:
Alexandra Elliott
aelliott9@elon.edu

Vice President of Digital Communications:
Julia Diemand
jdiemand@elon.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Kara Michele Lashley
Assistant Professor
Elon University
mlashley@elon.edu

Professional Adviser:
Mark Tosczak, MBA
President
Flying Car Communications
mark@flyingcar.cc

Membership Recruitment and Retention Chair:
Abby Adams
aadams25@elon.edu

Chapter Location

100 Campus Drive
9348 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Website: https://elonprssaexec.wixsite.com/elonprssa

        

Find us on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/ElonPRSSA

Follow us on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/elonprssa