« Find a Chapter

Elon University

Chapter President:
Kiley Rush
krush@elon.edu

Vice-President:
Renee Janis
rjanis@elon.edu

Secretary:
Kelly Valerio
kvalerio@elon.edu

Treasurer:
Jack Hamilton
jhamilton15@elon.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Denise M. Hill, Ph.D., APR
dhill12@elon.edu

Historian:
Consuelo Mendoza
cmendozabruno@elon.edu

Professional Adviser:
Mark Tosczak
Flying Car Communications
mark@flyingcar.cc

100 Campus Drive
9348 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Website: https://elonprssa.wordpress.com/

        

Find us on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/ElonPRSSA

Follow us on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/elonprssa

Chapter News

Elon PRSSA Hosts Ice Cream Social to Kick-Start Mentor Program
December 10, 2014