« Find a Chapter

Belmont University

Chapter President:
Lydia Bailey
lbailey6521@yahoo.com

Vice-President:
Jordan Anderson
jordan.anderson12@gmail.com

Secretary:
Ally Langley
langleyally@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Landon Wolford
landon.wolford@pop.belmont.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Bonnie Parnell Riechert, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA
bonnie.riechert@belmont.edu

Historian:
Lucy Walsh
lucywalsh1225@aol.com

Professional Adviser:
David Keith Miles
McNeely Pigott & Fox Public Relations
kmiles@mpf.com

2127 Janet Ayers Academic Building
1900 Belmont Blvd
Nashville, TN 37212

Website: http://belmontprssa.org/

  

Chapter Firm: Tower Creative Communications

Firm Director: Chelsea Lomartire
Email: chelsea.lomartire@pop.belmont.edu

Chapter News

Belmont PRSSA Helps Children of Military
February 27, 2018

Belmont PRSSA Mentorship Program Draws Record Numbers
February 27, 2018

Belmont PRSSA Mentorship Program Draws Record Numbers
November 28, 2017

Belmont PRSSA Partners With Black Student Association to Discuss Diversity and Inclusion
October 24, 2017

Kelly Davis Announced as Keynote Speaker for Belmont PRSSA’s NASHvantage
February 10, 2015