« Find a Chapter

Belmont University

Chapter President:
Belmont University
Kaitlyn Mashburn
kaitlyn.mashburn@pop.belmont.edu

Immediate Past President:
Leah Louise Kuhn
leah.kuhn@pop.belmont.edu

Treasurer:
Jenna Moore
jenna.moore@pop.belmont.edu

Vice President of Events and Fundraising:
Amelia Muly
amelia.m.muly@gmail.com

Vice President of Member Services:
Ryleigh Green
ryleigh.green@pop.belmont.edu

Vice President of Professional Development:
Anna Janell Love
anna.love@pop.belmont.edu

Vice President of Public Relations:
Erica Michelle Padron
erica.padron@pop.belmont.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Bonnie Parnell Riechert, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA
Dept. of Public Relations
Belmont University
bonnie.riechert@belmont.edu

Student-run Firm Director:
Evan Dorian
evan.dorian@pop.belmont.edu

Professional Adviser:
David Keith Miles
Partner
MP & F Strategic Communications
kmiles@mpf.com

Chapter Location

2127 Janet Ayers Academic Building
1900 Belmont Blvd
Nashville, TN 37212

Website: http://belmontprssa.org/

     

 The Belmont University Chapter of PRSSA was chartered in July 2005. The Chapter has received numerous national PRSSA Awards, including the PRSSA Teahan Award for Outstanding Regional Conference in 2012 and 2015. Belmont PRSSA has received a Star Chapter Award each year since the award was establshed in 2009. 

Chapter Firm: Tower Creative Communications