« Find a Chapter

Marist College

Chapter President:
Marist College
Robert Fallen
robfallen0@gmail.com

Chapter President:
Marist College
Jennamichelle Gobin Merolla
Jennamichelle.Merolla1@marist.edu

Vice-President:
Emily Faith Edwards
emily.edwards2@marist.edu

Treasurer:
Kelly Prinner
kelly.prinner1@marist.edu

Vice President of Chapter Development:
Lindsay Melville
lindsaymelville@comcast.net

Vice President of Events and Fundraising:
Jessica Jaeb
jessica.jaeb1@marist.edu

Vice President of Events and Fundraising:
Isabella Ayanna Parmeter
isabella.parmeter1@marist.edu

Vice President of Member Services:
Madeline Byford
madeline.byford1@marist.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Amanda Damiano
Assistant Professor of Communication & Director of the Center for Social Media
Marist College
Amanda.Damiano@marist.edu

Professional Adviser:
Michael O'Brien
Chief Client Officer
Ketchum
michael.obrien@ketchum.com

Chapter Location

School of Communication and the Arts
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-1387

Website: http://clubs.marist.edu/prssa/

The Red Foxes Chapter of PRSSA is a proud part of Marist College, which is recognized for excellence by U.S. News & World Report, TIME Magazine, the Princeton Review, and Barron's Best Buys in College Education. We are noted for leadership in the use of technology to enhance the teaching and learning process. Founded in 1929, Marist's 150-acre campus overlooks the Hudson River in the heart of the historic Hudson Valley, midway between major media and public relations centers in New York City and the state capital, Albany. The Red Foxes Chapter of PRSSA is housed in Marist's School of Communication & the Arts, located in the Lowell Thomas Communication Center. You may direct inquiries about Marist College PRSSA activities to the Chapter President or to the Faculty Adviser, Jennie Donohue.

Find us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/MaristCollegePRSSA

Follow us on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MaristPRSSA

Visit our Blog:

http://www.maristredfoxesprssa.blogspot.com/

Chapter Firm: North Road Communications

Firm Director: Maria Gironas
Email: northroadcomm@gmail.com