« Find a Chapter

James Madison University

Chapter President:
Jena Wimsatt
wimsatjo@dukes.jmu.edu

Vice-President:
Stephen Abramowitz
Abramosf@dukes.jmu.edu

Secretary:
Amanda Christian
chris3an@dukes.jmu.edu

Secretary:
Marcela Luna
mml1una5@gmail.com

Secretary:
Jenna Scull
scull2jk@dukes.jmu.edu

Treasurer:
Brian Bienacker
bienacbs@dukes.jmu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Shana Leann Meganck
megancsl@jmu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Chang Wan Woo
woocw@jmu.edu

Historian:
Megan Shaw
shaw2ms@dukes.jmu.edu

Professional Adviser:
Maureen B. Pearson
VMRC
mpearson@vmrc.org

Professional Adviser:
Bill Wyatt
James Madison University
wyattwj@jmu.edu

School of Commun, MSC 2106
800 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22807

Website: http://jmuprssa.weebly.com/

     

Co-president: Nikki Parrotte - nikki.parrotte@gmail.com

Director of Communication: Sarah Scharnus - scharnus@gmail.com

Director of Finance: Suzanne Raouf - sdr1289@gmail.com

Director of Public Relations: Trisha Mock- tsmock88@gmail.com

Historian: Elizabeth Short -  ecshort3@gmail.com

Director of Events (1): Allie Krafft -  alliekrafft@gmail.com

Director of Events (2): Siobhan Doheny - smdoheny@gmail.com

Director of Member Services: Maria Campana -  campanma@gmail.com

Director of Alumni Relations: Julia Holland -  hollanjm@dukes.jmu.edu

Webmaster: Kaitlyn Haynal - haynalke@dukes.jmu.edu

Professional Adviser: Don Egle, APR - egledk@jmu.edu

 

Chapter News

James Madison PRSSA Students Tour New York, Meet a Living Public Relations Legend
March 25, 2014

James Madison University Holds First Annual Student Recognition Banquet and Silent Auction
November 16, 2009