« Find a Chapter

Montclair State University

Chapter President:
Montclair State University
Gabi Bartnik
bartnikg1@montclair.edu

Vice-President:
Claudia Mesa
mesac3@montclair.edu

Secretary:
Christina Giordano
giordanoc5@montclair.edu

Treasurer:
Kristin Chang
changk2@montclair.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Larry Michael Weiner, MA, APR, Fellow PRSA
PR Coordinator
Montclair State University
Lweiner96@gmail.com

Professional Adviser:
Irene Z. Maslowski, APR, Fellow PRSA
Principal
Maslowski & Associates
imaslowski113@gmail.com

Chapter Location

126 N Leswing Ave
Saddle Brook, NJ 7663

Yvonne Quinones - Vice President Alexis Ludwig - Secretary/Historian Andrea Rambusek - Treasurer Sylvia Becker - PR Director Sheyla Mejia - Local Liason