« Find a Chapter

East Stroudsburg University

Chapter President:
East Stroudsburg University
Crystal Renaldi
crenaldi2@live.esu.edu

Vice-President:
Colleen Devine
cdevine4@live.esu.edu

Secretary:
Anastasia Sarah Basheer
abasheer@live.esu.edu

Treasurer:
skyler emily wick
swick@live.esu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Margaret M. Mullan
Assistant Professor
East Stroudsburg University
mmullan@esu.edu

Historian:
Ashley Bennicoff
asbennicoff@gmail.com

Professional Adviser:
Diane L. Hannan, APR
Pres
Hannan Communications
hannan@ptd.net

Chapter Location

200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg
PA 18301

Website: http://prssaesu.org/

The objectives of this chapter shall be:

1. To encourage the understanding of current theories and procedures in the practice of public relations;

2. To provide students with the opportunity to become acquainted with not only their peers but also with professional practitioners; and

3. To encourage students to adhere to the highest ideals and principles of the practice of public relations and to instill in them a professional attitude.

4. To give students the opportunity to network with public relations professionals and become familiar with Public Relations Society of America.

 

Find us on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/esuprssa

Chapter Firm: Warrior Relations

Firm Director: Ashley Bennicoff
Email: abennicoff@live.esu.edu

Asst. Director:
Email: fpalmeri@live.esu.edu