« Find a Chapter

New York Institute of Technology

Chapter President:
New York Institute of Technology
Ekta Bhagia
ebhagia@nyit.edu

Treasurer:
Ashley Dent
adent@nyit.edu

Treasurer:
Xingyu (Tom) Wang
xwang82@nyit.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Julie Price, MA
Professor
New York Institute of Technology
jprice01@nyit.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Luvon Roberson, MA
Founder, Pres
LR/PR Consulting
lroberson952@gmail.com

Professional Adviser:
Gary Michael Bridgens
Associate Consultant
APCO Worldwide
gbridgens@apcoworldwide.com

Professional Adviser:
Michael P. Rinaldo
President, Global Health Business
Interdependence Public Relations
MRINALDO@INTERDEPENDENCE.COM

Professional Adviser:
Dena Winokur, Ph.D.
Assoc Prof & Coord, Commun Arts Dep't
New York Institute of Technology
drdenawinokur@hotmail.com

Chapter Location

1855 Broadway
New York, NY 10023