« Find a Chapter

Manhattan College

Chapter President:
Isabelle Emelie Battin
ibattin01@manhattan.edu

Vice-President:
Madison Elizabeth Richards
mrichards01@manhattan.edu

Secretary:
Paula Patricia Espitia
pespitia07@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Nicholas William Preiss
nicholas_preiss@aol.com

Faculty Adviser:
Arshia Anwer
aanwer01@manhattan.edu

Historian:
Molly Macleod Prior
mprior01@manhattan.edu

Professional Adviser:
John L. Paluszek, APR, Fellow PRSA
Ketchum
john.paluszek@ketchum.com

4513 Manhattan College Parkway
Riverdale, NY 10471

  

Chapter Firm: Uptown Consulting