« Find a Chapter

Manhattan College

Chapter President:
Manhattan College
Alize Mejia
Amejia02@manhattan.edu

Vice-President:
Jana Clark
jclark03@manhattan.edu

Secretary:
Timmy Kwong
timmykw@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Christine Nappi
cnappi01@manhattan.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Arshia Anwer
Assistant Professor
Manhattan College
aanwer01@manhattan.edu

Historian:
Madison Mulkigian
mmulkigian01@manhattan.edu

Student-run Firm Director:
Jana Clark
jclark03@manhattan.edu

Professional Adviser:
John L. Paluszek, APR, Fellow PRSA
Executive Editor
Business in Society
john.paluszek@ketchum.com

Chapter Location

4513 Manhattan College Parkway
Riverdale, NY 10471

     

Chapter Firm: JasPR