« Find a Chapter

Geneva College

Chapter President:
Savanna Thompson
savanna910@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Rachael Piscatello
rachael.piscatello@geneva.edu

Secretary:
Megan Siegle
megan.siegle@geneva.edu

Treasurer:
Benjamin Kennedy
benjamin.kennedy@geneva.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Jeffrey Schindel
jschinde@geneva.edu

Historian:
Kaitlyn White
kaitlyn.white@geneva.edu

Professional Adviser:
Robert J. O'Gara, APR,Fellow PRSA
Point Park University
rogara@pointpark.edu

3200 College Ave
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

     

The Public Relations students of Geneva College assembled to form a chapter of the Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA) to better grow as young professionals. 

Chapter News

American Eagle's Leah Curry speaks at Geneva College
February 11, 2014

Pitching to Success: GC PRSSA Hosts Media Workshop
November 12, 2013

Geneva PRSSA Maps Success With Israel's Former PR Guy
September 9, 2013

Planning for Success: Geneva College PRSSA Announces 2013-2014 Theme
June 24, 2013