« Find a Chapter

California Lutheran University

Chapter President:
California Lutheran University
Vanessa Noelle Cardenas
vcardenas@callutheran.edu

Vice-President:
Malia Rorabaugh
mrorabaugh@callutheran.edu

Secretary:
Joslyn Christine Buckley
jbuckley@callutheran.edu

Treasurer:
Allison Lemon
lemon@callutheran.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Jean Kelso Sandlin, Ed.D.
Professor & Chair, Communication Department
California Lutheran University
jsandlin@callutheran.edu

Historian:
Mara Ellen Powner
mpowner@callutheran.edu

Professional Adviser:
Heather Sumagaysay
Public Information Officer
Ventura County Fire Department
piofire@ventura.org

Chapter Location

60 W. Olsen Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360