« Find a Chapter

Azusa Pacific University

Chapter President:
Kirra Bento
kbento15@apu.edu

Vice-President:
Paige Kauffman
pkauffman16@apu.edu

Secretary:
Maddy Macleod
mmacleod17@apu.edu

Treasurer:
Erika Moreno
erenea15@apu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Denise P. Ferguson, Ph.D., APR
dferguson@apu.edu

Historian:
Ashley Davidson
adavidson16@apu.edu

Professional Adviser:
Peter G. Hidalgo, APR
Charter Communications
Peter.Hidalgo@charter.com

901 E Alosta Ave
CA 91702