« Find a Chapter

Anderson University

Chapter President:
Connor Wheatley
ccwheatley98@yahoo.com

Vice-President:
Kayla Campbell
kaylacampbell2016@yahoo.com

Secretary:
Gabrielle Tallman
gtrose824@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Sydney Fowler
sdnfowler@gmail.com

Faculty Adviser:
Robert L. Reeves, APR
rreeves@andersonuniversity.edu

Historian:
Larisa Crowder
larisa.crowder@yahoo.com

Historian:
Hannah Welborn
hwelborn106@andersonuniversity.edu

Professional Adviser:
Julie J. Horton, APR
Greenville County Schools
jhorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Professional Adviser:
Michael Shirley
Children's Trust of South Carolina
mshirley@scchildren.org

SC