« Find a Chapter

Vanguard University

Chapter President:
Vanguard University
Kayla Limon
kayla.limon@vanguard.edu

Chapter President:
Vanguard University
Xavier Villa
xavier.villa@vanguard.edu

Vice-President:
Alexandria Hurst
alexandria.hurst@vanguard.edu

Secretary:
Kevin Miser
kevin.miser@vanguard.edu

Treasurer:
Marcus Flores
marcus.flores@vanguard.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Jennifer L. Heinly, MBA
President
J & J Consulting
jennifer@jandjconsulting.net

Historian:
Savanah Poulos
savanah.poulos@vanguard.edu

Professional Adviser:
Brenda Denise Springer, APR
Managing Director
Reveille, Inc.
Brenda@reveilleinc.com

Chapter Location

55 Fair Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626