« Find a Chapter

Tulane University

Chapter President:
Sonya Francesca Contino
scontino@tulane.edu

Vice-President:
Kelly Howard
khoward6@tulane.edu

Secretary:
Amanda Croon
Amanda.croon08@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Kirstie Mendheim Graugnard
graugnard@tulane.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Tamar Grace Gregorian, Ph.D., APR
Professor of Practice
Tulane University
tamar@tulane.edu

Professional Adviser:
Cheryn Robles, APR
Acting Chief of Staff
City of New Orleans
crobles@nola.gov

Chapter Location

800 E. Commerce Road
New Orleans, LA 70123