« Find a Chapter

Eastern Illinois University

Chapter President:
Eastern Illinois University
Rachel Stanevich
rmstanevich@eiu.edu

Vice-President:
Taylor Booth
tjbooth@eiu.edu

Secretary:
Precious Williams
ptwilliams@eiu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Matthew Gill
Professor
Eastern Illinois University
mjgill@eiu.edu

Faculty Adviser:
Claudia Janssen Danyi
Associate Professor
Eastern Illinois University
cijanssen@eiu.edu

Professional Adviser:
Karen S. Korsgard, APR
Director of Client Services
Hult Marketing
kkorsgard@hultmarketing.com

Chapter Location

2521 Buzzard Hall
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920-3099

Website: https://eiuprssa.weebly.com/

     

The Daniel Thornburgh PRSSA Chapter at Eastern Illinois University's School of Communication and Journalism was established in 1984.